Skip to product information
1 of 2

Olmekakao

Olmekakao drinking chocolate 80/20 (with milk powder) 0.2 kg doypack

Olmekakao drinking chocolate 80/20 (with milk powder) 0.2 kg doypack

Regular price €6,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €6,99 EUR
Unit price €27,96  per  kg
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

The Olmekakao drinking chocolate comes from the state of Santander in Colombia and is produced by the women's group "Asomucasi". The group consists of 23 women who were formerly displaced by the guerrillas (FARC) and have only been allowed to return to their lands since 2008. Since then they have organized themselves as a small women's group in order to be able to market their cocoa beans better.

The panela used comes from an indigenous group. The "Arhuaco" live in symbiosis with nature and the environment and stand for a sustainable lifestyle, that the earth is borrowed from future generations and must therefore be preserved for future generations.

The recommended recipe is to heat 8-10g of cocoa powder in 200ml of milk (cow, oat, soy milk etc.) or water for about 3 minutes and stir.


Olmekakao products guarantee fair payment for the farmers far above the production costs, which enables long-term sustainable production with a good quality of life for everyone involved. Together with the farmers involved, Olmekakao relies on biodynamic cultivation in order to be able to produce first-class chocolate for future generations.

View full details
  • Shipping Terms

    Free shipping within Germany for orders over €35

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

Olmekakao

Olmekakao Cocoa Powder 80/20 (with Milk Powder) 0,2 kg Doypack

Olmekakao Cocoa Powder 80/20 (with Milk Powder) 0,2 kg Doypack

Normaler Preis €6,99 EUR
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €6,99 EUR
Grundpreis €27,96  pro  kg
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt.

Die Olmekakao Trinkschokolade kommt aus dem Bundesstaat Santander in Kolumbien und wird von der Frauengemeinschaft "Asomucasi" produziert. Die Gruppe besteht aus 23 Frauen, die vormals durch die Guerilla (FARC) vertrieben wurden und erst seit 2008 wieder zu ihren Ländereien zurück kommen durften. Seit dem organisieren sie sich als kleine Frauengruppe um ihre Kakaobohnen besser vermarkten zu können. 

Das verwendete Panela kommt von einer Indigenen Gruppen. Die "Arhuaco" leben in Symbiose mit Natur und Umwelt und stehen für einen nachhaltigen Lebensstil, dass die Erde von zukünftigen Generationen geliehen ist und sie deshalb für zukünftige Generationen bewahrt werden muss. 

Die empfohlene Rezeptur ist 8-10g Kakaopulver in 200ml Milch (Kuh-, Hafer-, Sojamilch etc.) oder Wasser für ca. 3min erhitzen und umrühren.


Olmekakao Produkte garantieren eine faire Bezahlung der Farmer weit oberhalb der Produktionskosten, was eine langfristig nachhaltige Produktion mit guter Lebensqualität aller Beteiligten ermöglicht. Olmekakao setzt mit den beteiligten Farmern auf biodynamischen Anbau um auch für zukünftige Generationen erstklassige Schokolade produzieren zu dürfen.

Vollständige Details anzeigen

Image with text

Pair text with an image to focus on your chosen product, collection, or blog post. Add details on availability, style, or even provide a review.

  • Free Shipping

    From orders of 35€ we offer free shipping in Germany.

  • Hassle-Free Exchanges

    Pair text with an image to focus on your chosen product, collection, or blog post. Add details on availability, style, or even provide a review.